It Can Be Simulated
Using telekinesis to manipulate objects with the Combat Maneuver, the Master of the Unseen Hand (MotUH) can use:
Telekinetic Wielder (Ex):
A master of the unseen hand develops the ability to wield weapons with his telekinetic power. By maintaining concentration on the combat maneuver version of telekinesis, a master of the unseen hand of 2nd level or higher can make a single attack with an unattended weapon or one he is holding, moving the weapon up to 20 feet before the attack. Resolve the attack as normal, except that the weapon's movement doesn't provoke attacks of opportunity. The master of the unseen hand's base attack bonus on this attempt is equal to his caster level plus his Intelligence modifier (if a wizard) or Charisma modifier (if a sorcerer or a creature with the telekinesis supernatural or spell-like ability). Any weapon-related feats the master of the unseen hand has (such as Weapon Focus and Power Attack) do not apply when he's telekinetically wielding a weapon.
The weapon wielded can be one the master of the unseen hand took from a foe on a successful disarm attempt.
On the face of it, this requires adjudication in order to use more than one weapon in such a fashion. It's completely reasonable to say that the MotUH can indeed wield more than one weapon with this ability, by allowing each attack to use different weapons, but the doesn't explicitly allow it.
The Full Attack Telekinesis ability coupled with the above TK Wielder, however implies that she could control as many weapons as she has attacks:
...When using the combat maneuver version of telekinesis or wielding a weapon telekinetically, the master of the unseen hand can make a full attack, potentially attacking, bull rushing, disarming, grappling, or tripping more than once per round...
Thus at CL 20, she can disarm 3 foes, at diminishing bonuses as normal for iterative attacks, and then attack one of them with a weapon. That's explicit. Implicit there is the possibility that she could disarm 2 foes, and attack each of them once. It's not a real stretch from there to her 4 attacks being available from 4 separate weapons.
Permitting the individual manipulation of multiple weapons in this manner runs afoul of a few issues, mostly regarding movement and flanking. Each allowed weapon could move 20', at a potentially huge range from the MotUH, without attacks of opportunity. Plus, opponents don't appear to have a method to disarm the MotUH, or otherwise impede these movements. Additionally, 2 or more weapons might permit the MotUH to flank an opponent by herself. These considerations are not huge, but would be a possible sore point for those with balance concerns.
Violently Thrusting
The Combat Maneuver-cum-Telekinetic Wielder rules does not have specific rules allowing the manipulation of more than one creature or object, except through interpretation of the Full-Attack TK mechanic. However, a 4th level MotUH also gets to use Violent Thrust without ending the effect, once per 1d4 rounds. [Improved] Violent thrust allows the MotUH to:
...hurl one object or creature per caster level (maximum 15) that are within range and all within 10 feet of each other toward any target within 10 feet per level of all the objects. You can hurl up to a total weight of 25 pounds per caster level (maximum 375 pounds at 15th level).
You must succeed on attack rolls (one per creature or object thrown) to hit the target with the items, using your [caster level in place of] your base attack bonus + your Intelligence modifier (if a wizard) or Charisma modifier (if a sorcerer). Weapons cause standard damage (with no Strength bonus [though you add your spellcasting stat modifier as a bonus to the damage]; note that arrows or bolts deal damage as daggers of their size when used in this manner).
("[ ]" brackets are modified rules from the MotUH's description)
Why This Is part of the Answer
Violent Thrust usually ends the effect, so the objects so used would fall to the ground or remain impaled in the MotUH's targets. Since her Improved Violent Thrust doesn't end the TK effect, she could potentially retain control of the hurled objects, since the telekinesis effect continues after her thrust. Telekinesis doesn't talk about maneuvering or manipulating more than one object at a time, however, except regarding Violent Thrust, and Full-attack Telekinesis.
Unrequested Philosophy and House Rules
Allowing full-attacking with multiple weapons would diminish the utility of the Violent Thrust, Improved or not.
Because of the "cool factor" this DM might allow multiple weapons to be used, 1 per CL (max. 15) as per the Violent thrust limitations. This would operate using Two-weapon fighting rules, with full associated penalties of full-attacks with 1 weapon at -6, 1 attack with each of the others at -10, with no mitigation for light weapons or any Multiweapon Fighting feat, nor ways to use feats to iterate the secondary weapon attacks.
This is because Telekinetic Wielder says:
...Any weapon-related feats the master of the unseen hand has (such as Weapon Focus and Power Attack) do not apply when he's telekinetically wielding a weapon.
The lack of mitigation for light weapons feels like it follows the spirit of the above rule. Plus it throws my cruel, heartless exterior into sharp relief.
I'd rule that She'd be limited to a range of 10'/CL, and the weapons must be within 10' of each other, as per Violent Thrust. This would give her some, though greatly diminished, use of the weapons in between uses of Violent Thrust.
These house-rules don't appear to be either explicitly or implicitly supported by the text, but I feel that they are reasonably extrapolated from it and follow its spirit.