In the Paizo Pathfinder "Belkzen, Hold of the Orc Hordes" supplement, the new monster 'Warcat of Rull' is listed as a size Huge creature, with a Space of 15' and a Reach of 15'. It is a quadruped, so it would qualify as a Huge (Long) creature.
Normally, according to the RaW, a size Huge (Long) creature has a Space 15' and Reach 10' (Only a Huge (Tall) creature would have Reach 15'), so is this correct? (It's perhaps also worth noting they did the same thing with the 'Bull of Zagresh' in the same supplement, giving it Space/Reach both of 15')
There's a huge tactical advantage to a creature that is already so large and commanding so much battlefield space to also have that kind of reach...it would be threatening an area 45' across! If anyone has come across an official ruling on this issue, I'd be much obliged.