No, it does not count as your attack
The unwritten rule on spells is that they do what they say they do and nothing else. The description of Hex states:
(…)Until the spell ends, you deal an extra 1d6 necrotic damage to the target whenever you hit it with an attack.(…)
Note the bolded wording - the extra damage trigger when you hit the target. Not your familiar, not someone else holding your weapon and not someone else throwing a pebble that you infused with magic.
Magic Stone’s description says:
(…)You or someone else can make a ranged spell attack with one of the pebbles by throwing it or hurling it with a sling.(…) If someone else attacks with the pebble, that attacker adds your spellcasting ability modifier, not the attacker’s, to the attack roll.(…)
Magic stone allows someone else to make an attack with the pebbles you created and use your modifier for the attack instead of their own. They are still the attacker though, as they are the ones making the attack, the spell is explicit about it. Being able to use your modifier doesn’t change it in any way. Therefore, it doesn’t trigger your Hex because it’s not your attack.
Finally, Pact of the Chain has no impact on this. All it does is allows you to learn the Find Familiar spell when it is usually only available for Wizards, gives you a few unusual choices of the familiar’s form and allows your familiar to Attack with its reaction. None of this interacts with Hex and neither do any of the standard actions that a familiar can perform.