According to Sacred Avenger:
This +3 cold iron longsword becomes a +5 holy defiant cold iron longsword in the hands of a paladin or a lawful good mythic creature. If the creature wielding this weapon is a paladin with mythic tiers, she can also grant the weapon the brilliant energy special ability on command. Dismissing the brilliant energy ability is a free action.
According to Ultimate Equipment:
- Modified Bonus = Enhancement Bonus + Special Ability Bonus
- Modified Bonus cannot exceed 10
- Weapon can’t have an enhancement bonus higher than +5
Is Sacred Avenger exempt from this rule and how does Divine Weapon Bond (Paladin) interact with it?