Shapechanger: Baba Lysaga can use an action to "polymorph" into a swarm of insects (flies), or back into her true form. While in swarm form, she has a walking speed of 5 feet and a flying speed of 30 feet. Anything she is wearing transforms with her, but nothing she is carrying does.
My confusion comes from the use of the word polymorph, and no mention of what happens to her other stats while polymorphed into the swarm. Every other shapechanger has a clause about what doesn't change while polymorphed using it's shapechanger ability. Does she shapechange as though she was using the polymorph spell, which she also knows how to cast according to the stat block, or is something not right about the abilities wording here?
Has there been an errata to the text of Curse of Strahd that I cannot find?