The enemies abound spell states:
[...] On a failed save, the target loses the ability to distinguish friend from foe, regarding all creatures it can see as enemies until the spell ends...
Does the phrase "all creatures it can see", Rules As Written, include itself?
One reason this matters: The sanctuary spell, with errata states:
[...] If the warded creature makes an attack, casts a spell that affects an enemy, or deals damage to another creature, this spell ends.
So what happens if you cast a spell on yourself such as false life, sleep, or cause fear?
Does the sanctuary spell end because you are your own enemy?
Or does the sanctuary spell not end because you are not your own enemy?